Monday, December 31, 2012

About Me A - Z Style

Here's an about me that I came across on a few other blogs today.  What a perfect way to start my blog!

A. Age: 32, although Wii Fit says I'm a ripe 57!!
B. Bed size: Queen, Perfect size for me & my honey until a certain 6 year old & dog decide to move in!
C. Chore you hate:  Can I say all of them?!?!  I am not a housekeeper as bad as I want to be!
D. Dogs:  Chocolate Lab & Pomeranian
E. Essential start to your day: Abosolutely a shower
F. Favorite color:  I don't really have a favorite.  Maybe pink or silver?
G. Gold or Silver:  Silver all the way!  Except my real engagement ring & wedding band are gold :(
H. Height:  5'9'', Tall enough to have to buy Tall pants, but not tall enough to actually be TALL
I. Instruments you play:  Tenor Sax & very little piano
J. Job Title:  Bank BSA/Compliance Officer aka boring rule enforcer
K. Kids:  H-Man is 9 & Abracadabra is 6
L. Live:  SW corner of the great state of Mississippi, almost in LA.
M. Married:  Yes!  For 11 years, 2 months & 4 days!
N. Nicknames:   Mandy, real name Amanda
O. Overnight hospital stays:  2 child births, Gallbladder surgery,  Hysterectomy, Thyroidectomy
P. Pet peeve:  Can't really think of any, but I know I have to have one!
Q. Quote:  Confidence comes not from knowing everything but from not being afraid to be    wrong.  I always thought this was an anonymous quote, but Google tells me Eleanor Roosevelt and some McIntire guy were the authors, so who knows??
R. Righty or Lefty:  Righty
S. Siblings:   1 younger brother
T. Time you wake up:   At the very last minute!  Today it was 7:35 a.m.
U. University attended:  The local community college was as far as I made it.
V. Vegetables you dislike:  beets, radishes, mustard greens
W. What makes you run late:  Probably T. as noted above.
X. X-rays you've had:  Teeth & wrist
Y. Yummy food:  Reese's Peanut Butter Cups and anything involving said yumminess
Z. Zoo animal favorite:  Zebra, I love the stripes!!

No comments:

Post a Comment